Bank

Credit Suisse
Herr Walter Florin
Bahnhofstrasse
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 423 32 11
walter.florin@credit-suisse.com

Bank

Graubündner Kantonalbank
Herr Reto Plaz
alte Bahnhofstrasse 6
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 410 26 26
Fax 081 410 26 36
reto.plaz@gkb.ch

Bank

Raiffeisenbank Mittelprättigau-Davos
Herr Hans Sprecher
Bahnhofstrasse 14
7250 Klosters
Tel. 420 27 30
Fax 420 27 31
hans.sprecher@raiffeisen.ch

Bank

UBS AG
Herr Rainer Sulser
Bahnhofstrasse 6
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 423 38 00
rainer.sulser@ubs.com

Versicherung

Basler Versicherungen
Herr
Andrea Siegrist
Landstrasse 89
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 47 70
Fax 081 422 48 43
andrea.siegrist@baloise.ch

Versicherung

Schweiz. Mobiliar Versicherung
Herr Toni Wagner
Selfrangastrasse 9a
Tel. 081 307 10 16
toni.wagner@mobi.ch 

 
Sitemap Home back top go