Buchhandlung

Buch & Bild
Herr Walter Baumgartner
Alte Bahnhofstrasse 3
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 420 25 35
Fax 081 420 25 36
buch.bild.klosters@bluewin.ch
Schmelz Fotogeschäft
Silvia und Jakob Jägli-Schmelz
Bahnhofplatz
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 11 36
Fax 081 422 66 49
foto-schmelz@bluewin.ch

Galerie

Alex Art-Galerie
Frau Regula Keller
Talstrasse 1
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 36 37
Fax 081 422 38 16

Mode

Mercerie & Lingerie
Frau Irmgard Peter
Landstrasse 177
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 45 24

Mode

Wäsche Mode Linard
Frau Olivia Randegger
Gotschnastrasse 5
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 57 68
randegger.olivia@bluewin.ch

Optik

Maissen &  Co.
Herr Thomas Maissen
Bahnhofstrasse 15
7250 Klosters
Tel.  081  410 22 44
Fax  081  410 22 45
thomas@maissen.com

Papeterie

Copy Shop
Herr Johannes Haltiner
Gotschnastrasse14
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 47 57
Fax 081 422 47 44
j.haltiner@bluewin.ch

Sportartikel

Snowlife Nando Pajarola AG
Gotschnastr. 16
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 423 24 25
Fax 081 423 24 24
info@snowlife.ch
www.snowlife.ch

Sportgeschäft

Andrist J. AG Sportmode
Herr
Joos Andrist
Alte Bahnhofstrasse 4
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 14 51
andrist@andrist-sport.ch

Sportgeschäft

Bardill Sport
Herr
Christian Bardill
Landstrasse
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 10 40 
Fax 081 422 55 87
info@bardill-sport.ch

Sportgeschäft

Gotschna Sport
Herren
Peter Boner und 
Urs Schlunegger
alte Bahnhofstr. 5
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 11 97 
sportshop@gotschnasport.ch

Sportgeschäft

Jud Sports Trading AG
Frau
Vroni Jud
Arastrasse Untere Ganda
7252 Klosters Dorf
Tel. 081 410 23 00
Fax 081 410 23 05 
ingrid@jud-sports-trading.ch

Sportgeschäft

New Albeina Sport AG
Herr
Martin Bryner
Landstr. 26
7252 Klosters-Dorf
Tel. 081 422 39 59
Fax 081 422 50 41 
info@albeina-sport.ch

Tierhandlung

Pet's Shop
Herr
Daniel Margadant
Promenade 98
7270 Davos-Platz
Tel. 081 420 27 70
Fax 081 420 27 71
klosters@pets-shop.ch

Uhren

Maissen & Co.
Herr
Andreas Maissen
Bahnhofstrasse 15
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 410 22 33
Fax 081 410 22 35
mail@maissen.com

Uhren

Schauerte Uhren & Bijouterie
Herr
Manfred Schauerte
Bahnhofstrasse 6
7250 Klosters
Tel. 081 422 18 88
Fax 081 422 49 21
 
Sitemap Home back top go